top of page

Magpies In Team Of The Year

Congratulations to Cameron Valente (Captain), Isaac Conway and Josh Hoffman for making the SACA Team of the Year!

Isaac Conway joins Matthew Weeks and Nick Benton as PACC cricketers to feature in the Team of the Year three times!

10 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page