top of page

Bradman Medal 23/24

The Port Adelaide Cricket Club would like to congratulate the following award winners at last night's Bradman Medal. Tom Andrews made history with back to back Bradman Medals for the club by claiming the award in a tie with Kelvin Smith from West Torrens. Since joining the club, Tom has made an incredible impact with both bat and ball and is the fifth magpie to take out the medal, joining Haydn Smart, Brian McFadyen, Matthew Weeks and Cameron Valente! Tom was also awarded selection in the Team of the Year along with Captain Cameron Valente. Isaac Conway took out the CW Walker Trophy for the second time as the SACA 1st Grade Keeper of the Year. Finally, a big congratulations to Daniel Khan who was awarded the KC Butler Medal for 2nd Grade Player of the Year! It was a big year for Daniel, scoring 383 runs @ 76, and taking15 wickets @ 14. Daniel is the fourth Port Adelaide player to take out this medal!

26 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All


bottom of page