top of page

Port Adelaide Cricket Club AGM

Port Adelaide Cricket Club held our our AGM on Wednesday 11th July at the wonderful facilities of the Alberton Hotel. The meeting was a success with a number of new committee members coming on board. We welcome Robin Chapman, Lisa Mihaljevic and Blake Fry to the committee.

We would also like to thank our retiring members in Col Murray, Brian Elliot, Col Umpherston, Jim Case and David Brown. A special thanks also goes to to our retiring Treasurer, Bev Severin.

We are also very pleased that we have 2 new life members who were nominated and approved at the AGM. Congratulations to Dean Biggs and David Mundy.

110 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page